School Districts

tn_schooldistricts2012_8x11There are 6 school districts in Antrim County and 1 charter school. There are also 4 Charlevoix County school districts and 1 Otsego County school district that operate in Antrim County. Click here for a school district map.

Antrim County School Districts

    Alba Public School
    Bellaire Public Schools
    Central Lake Public Schools
    Elk Rapids Schools
    Ellsworth Community School
    Mancelona Public Schools
    North Central Academy of Mancelona

Charlevoix County School Districts

    Boyne City Public Schools
    Boyne Falls Public School
    Charlevoix Public Schools
    East Jordan Schools

Otsego County School District

    Gaylord Community Schools